Marjory Stoneman Douglas Coaches To Receive Posthumous ESPY

The three Marjory Stoneman Douglas High coaches killed in the Valentine's Day tragedy will be put in the spotlight again.

ESPN has announced Aaron Feis, Scott Beigel, and Chris Hixon will be awarded the Best Coach Award during next month's ESPYs.


Their families will accept the trophy in their memory.

The distinction is usually given to coaches whose teams have exemplary success in the game as opposed their heroism outside of sports.


Content Goes Here