See Florida's Election Results Here!

Live voting coverage is taking place right now on WIOD with Ryan Gorman. 

Listen live and check back to this article as Florida's election results are recorded here.

Florida's Governor

Candidate              Party                  Votes             Percent

Ron DeSantis (WINNER)       Republican                                                                      50.0%

U.S. Senate

Candidate              Party                  Votes             Percent

Rick Scott (WINNER)             Republican                                                                    50.4%

Key House Races

U.S. House District 6

Michael Waltz (WINNER)      Republican

U.S. House District 15

Ross Spano (WINNER)          Republican  


U.S. House District 16

Vern Buchanan (WINNER)     Republican

U.S. House District 18

Brian Mast (WINNER)           Republican

U.S. House District 25

Mario Diaz-Balart (WINNER) Republican 

U.S. House District 26

Debbie Mucarsel-Powell (WINNER)      Democrat

U.S. House District 27

Donna Shalala (WINNER)      Democrat                                                                      

All House Races

District              Winner

         6                                Waltz REP. (WINNER)

        15                               Spano REP. (WINNER)

        16                               Buchanan REP.  (WINNER)  

        18                               Mast REP. (WINNER)    

        25                               Diaz-Balart REP. (WINNER)    

        26                               Mucarsel-Powell DEM. (WINNER)

        27                               Shalala DEM. (WINNER)

         1                                Gaetz REP.  (WINNER)  

         2                                Dunn REP. (WINNER)      

         3                                Yoho REP. (WINNER)    

         4                                Rutherford REP. (WINNER)     

         5                                Lawson DEM. (WINNER)  

         7                                Murphy DEM. (WINNER) 

         8                                Posey REP. (WINNER)          

         9                                Soto DEM. (WINNER)         

       10                               Demings DEM. (UNCONTESTED WINNER)               

       11                               Webster REP. (WINNER)       

       12                               Bilirakis REP. (WINNER)         

       13                               Crist DEM. (WINNER)         

       14                               Castor DEM. (UNCONTESTED WINNER)

       17                               Steube REP. (WINNER)

       19                               Rooney REP. (WINNER)     

       20                               Hastings DEM. (UNCONTESTED WINNER)       

       21                               Frankel DEM. (UNCONTESTED WINNER)              

       22                               Deutch DEM. (WINNER)      

       23                               Wasserman Schultz DEM. (WINNER)  

       24                               Wilson DEM. (UNCONTESTED WINNER)

Attorney General

Ashley Moody (WINNER)

Ballot Amendments

Amendment 4

Restore Voting Rights for Felons

Answer: YES                                                                                                                                

Amendment 6

Crime Victims' Rights, Judges' Retirement Age


Amendment 2

Limit Property Tax Assessments

Answer: YES

Amendment 5

Supermajority for Tax Increases

Answer: YES

Amendment 10

State and Local Government Structure

Answer: YES

Amendment 12

Prohibit lobbying and abuse of office

Answer: YES

Amendment 9

Ban Drilling and Vaping

Answer: YES                                                                                                              

Amendment 1

Increase Homestead Exemption


Amendment 3

Voter control of gambling

Answer: YES                           

Amendment 7

Survivor Benefits and Requiring Votes on Higher Education Fees

Answer: YES

Amendment 11

Property Rights and Criminal Statute


Amendment 13

End dog racing

Answer: YES

Agricultural Commissioner

Candidate              Party                  Votes             Percent

Matt Caldwell                        Republican                                                                     00.0%

Nikki Fried                              Democrat                                                                       00.0

State Attorney

Candidate              Party                  Votes             Percent

Amira Fox                               Republican                        Uncontested                Uncontested

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content