UPDATED: Curfew Statuses For South Florida Cities

Below is the most updated list of town and county curfew statuses throughout South Florida. 

Broward County 

- County-wide curfew is lifted at this time

  • Fort Lauderdale: city-wide curfew from 10 p.m. to 5 a.m. daily until further notice
  • Hollywood: lifted as of 7 a.m. The curfew was being enforced by the Hollywood Police Department
  • Wilton Manors: will be under a curfew from 10 p.m. Tuesday to 5 a.m. Wednesday.

Miami-Dade County:

- County-wide curfew has been lifted

  • Coral Gables: lifted 7 a.m. Tuesday for residents in evacuation zones
  • Florida City: curfew from 9 p.m. to 7 a.m. until further notice
  • Hialeah: has been lifted
  • Homestead: curfew from 7 p.m. to 7 a.m. until further notice
  • Miami: daily curfew from 7 p.m. to 7 a.m. until further notice
  • Miami Beach: curfew from 11 p.m. Tuesday until 7:00 a.m. Wednesday
  • Opa-locka: lifted 7 a.m. Tuesday
  • Sunny Isles Beach: Residents, business owners not allowed into the city until further notice

Monroe County: 

- County-wide curfew from dusk to dawn until further notice

  • Many communities and sections throughout Monroe County are still not even accessible yet by residents and/or business owners

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content